## Chair of governors

Name	Appointed by	From	То	
Rena Abraham	Appointed by GB/board	27 February 2024	16 November 2026	
Governors				
<u>Name</u>	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>	
Agnes Gorgyan	Elected by parents	19 January 2024	18 January 2028	
Alison Ward	Elected by parents	29 March 2022	22 28 March 2026	
Andrea Kiliaris	Appointed by GB/board	31 March 2022	30 March 2026	

Name	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Ben Agwunobi	Appointed by GB/board	18 November 2022	17 November 2026
Helen Karamallakis	Appointed by GB/board	18 November 2022	17 November 2026
Ioannis Mitrokotsas	Appointed by GB/board	21 March 2024	20 March 2028
Joanna Kromidias	Appointed by GB/board	22 November 2022	21 November 2026
Laylah Bedir	Elected by parents	19 January 2024	18 January 2028
Rena Abraham	Appointed by GB/board	17 November 2022	16 November 2026
Reshma Chandrani	Appointed by GB/board	29 November 2021	30 November 2025

<u>Name</u>	Appointed by	From	<u>To</u>
Willie Rodrigues	Appointed by GB/board	27 January 2021	26 January 2025

## Historic (left within last 12 months)

Name	Role	Appointed by	From	То
Christopher Binns	Chair of governors	Appointed by GB/board	22 November 2022	26 February 2024
Eliana James Shariya Dawood Shayra Ahmad Reeha Patel		Elected by Parents Elected by Parents Elected by Parents Elected by Parents	19 January 2024 7 September 2020 21 October 2021 29 March 2021	30 April 2024 30 Nov 2023 22 Nov 2023 2 Nov 2023 2 Nov 2023