

## Oakthorpe Primary School Staff List 2023

Year Group Class	TEACHER	SEND SU	PPORT STAFF
Butterflies	Mrs L Martin		Polycarpou onstantinou
Bumblebees	Mrs V Norris (M,T,W) Mrs S Corcoran (Th, F)	Mrs I	M Lewtas N Asim S Dowling
15	Ms P Shah	Mrs E	3 Pacinella
1WK	Mrs G Wallace (M, T) Mrs S Kenny (W, Th, Fr)	Mrs M Georgiou	
2R	Mrs A Ramsden	Ms G Ricciardi	
2Т	Ms M Triddon	Mrs L Malecaut Mrs D Costi	
3NO	Mrs C Noakes	Mrs L Boudjemai Mrs S Papadopoulos	
3N	Mrs O Neal	Mrs D Lloyd	Mrs E Hassan
3F	Mr O Fawcett	Mrs A Antoniou	
40	Mr P Oldham	Ms S Landu	Mrs H Chrysanthou
4P	Ms L Pierce	Mrs U Gudka	
4F	Mrs J Fry	Ms C Burungi Mrs S Kim	
58	Mrs L Simmonds	Mrs N locavides	
5HR	Mrs J Houlston (M, T, W) Mrs R Rowbury (Th & Fr)		Mrs F Ali
5M	Mrs S McCarthy		
6RI	Mrs A Ridgway	Mrs M Abdifatah	
6L	Mrs A Leventis		Mrs M Kypriandes
68	Mrs J Stavrou	Mrs S Demetrios	
Little Oaks	Mrs L Cook	Mrs B Kiole Ms P Downie	
Headteacher		Mrs J Garrad	
Deputy Headteacher		Mrs M Wood	
SENCO/DSL		Mrs S Sefer	
Assistant Headteacher		Ms I Mora	



## Oakthorpe Primary School Staff List 2023

	T		
	Ms I Mora Mrs E Kerrison (T, W)		
2 Schools Training School	Mrs K O Rourke (T, W, Th)		
	Mrs J Clarke (M, T, W)		
Maternity Leave	Mrs A Osbourne		
	Ms L Martin (EYFS)		
Phase Leaders	Ms M Triddon (KS 1)		
	Mrs C Noakes (Lower KS2) Mrs A Leventis (Upper KS2)		
	Ms P Vainella		
School Business Manager			
Parent Support Adviser/Attendance	Mrs J Sesto (M, W, F)		
Admin Team	Mrs S Hassan		
PE Team	Mr I Kiani		
	Ms C Vainella		
Speech and Language TA	Mrs S Papadopoulos (M, T, W, Th)		
Learning Mentor	Mrs S Demetrios		
Welfare Officers	Mrs J Hamza (M, T, W)		
	Mrs C Blowes (Th, F)		
IT Support	Mr A Goddard		
Site Staff	Mr V Ugwu Ugwu		
	Mr J Sanjaun Mrs K Karram		
	Mrs W Alkay		
Squirrels After School Club	Mrs A Fosczcynska		
	Miss E Pacinella		
	Mrs S Demetrios		
Breakfast Club	Mrs M Georgiou		
	Mrs N locavides		
School Chef	Mrs C Smyth		
	Ms S Edozie Mrs S Yusuf		
	Mrs K Karram		
	Mrs S Khanam		
Lunchtime Supervisors	Mrs W Alkay		
Lunchanie Supervisors	Mrs C Blowes		
	Mrs I Carnegie		
	Mrs A Fosczcynska Mrs S Jeyaseelan		
	Mrs R Clark		



## **Oakthorpe Primary School Staff List 2023**

Art	Mrs C Noakes
Design Technology	Mrs L Simmonds
Computing	Ms P Shah
Humanities	Ms A Ridgway
Library	Mrs J Stavrou
Literacy	Mrs R Rowbury Ms A Ramsden
Music	Ms M Triddon
Mathematics	Mrs J Houlston
PE	Mr P Oldham
PSHE	Mrs M Wood
RE	Ms L Pierce
School Council	Mrs S Kenney
Science	Mrs A Leventis
SEND	Mrs S McCarthy

Date of this version 21.3.24